Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
STUART pauline .
23 mars 2009

imagine what happened before .

I want to tell you the story of my friends' house in California. It was the home of Jenny and Tom who was married since eight yearswith their little girl Katy,5years old . I knew them enough to affirm It was a dynamic,responsible couple,but not very rich. Often, the quarrelled and sometimes Jenny phoned me ,cried and confided . Tom was a violent and very proud husband.

0ne day Jenny phoned me suddenly and told me that she had left the house with Katy for ever. I wasn't really surprised,because Tom was used to thearten her .And that morning he had hit violently at the breakfast. After he left house for his job, and Jenny decided to go away for ever .

Five month later ,I wanted to visit Tom and was very astonished to find an empty house: without a name on the letter-box ...I supposed Tom couldn't pay the rent alone (he don't very earn money)and so the baillifs had come and taken  furniture .

I have no more news  Jenny's  and Tom since this drama.Doubtless new people were going to live in this house and they didn't ever know what had happened there.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité